Diva Journal











{February 4, 2011}   Shelly Martinez “Broke Up” With Wrestling Cause Of God!

Shelly Martinez announced on her weekly radio show FunTimeRadio, that she left wrestling after a strange dream that she says was from God!

I don’t know why I have to wait cause God’s in control and I feel that he wants me to just be done with it.

Shelly would then go on talking about making the emotional video on Saturday after having a rough day the day before. Shelly said it was like trying to break up in abusive relationship.

Its unhealthy, if you truly love it let it go.

Shelly would say some more heartfelt words before moving on with the show.

Wow! I really felt Shelly’s pain when she said this, and really saw the struggle that she had letting go of something she did for 11yrs.

But, don’t give up hope, you never know when Shelly will surprise us and make a suprise apperance return into the ring.



Leave a comment

et cetera